Command Staff and Administration

Deputy Chief Rick Watson

West Bureau Commander
6969 McCallum Blvd.
Dallas, Texas 75252
214-670-7253


              

Major Sharise Hadnot

North Central Division Commander
6969 McCallum Blvd.
Dallas, Texas 75252
214-670-7253


Alan Bull

alan.bull@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Patrol Lieutenant
First Watch
214-670-7253

Thomas Gassert

thomas.gassert@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Administrative Sergeant
First Watch Patrol
214-670-7253
Adam Georgitso
Patrol Lieutenant
Second Watch
214-670-7253

Lynn Hensley

lynn.hensley@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Administrative Sergeant
Second Watch Patrol
214-670-7253

Paolo Sparacino 

paolo.sparacino@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Patrol Lieutenant
Third Watch
214-670-7253
Elida Acosta
elida.acosta@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Administrative Sergeant
Third Watch Patrol
214-670-7253

Chad Quinlan

214-670-6390

Adam Georgitso   

adam.georgitso@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Community Engagement Lieutenant
Investigative Lieutenant          
Neighborhood Policing Team
Deployment Team
Crime Reduction Team
214-670-7253

Administrative Front Desk

214-670-7253