Southwest Patrol Division




Southwest Division is divided into Sectors. Sectors are groups of patrol beats. For example, beats 411 - 417 are part of the 410 sector, 421 - 426 part of the 420 sector, and so on.

Each beat is patrolled by a one or two officer "element" (squad car). The element is numbered for the "watch" (shift) and beat (A411 is first watch, beat 411, B411 is second watch beat 411, and so on). A sector map of Southwest Division is at the bottom of this page.

Each sector is commanded by a patrol sergeant. For each sector there are three sergeants assigned, one for each watch.

First Watch - A (Alpha) Elements - 12 a.m. - 8:00 a.m.
Lt. Brian Lamberson

Admin Sergeant: Sgt. D. Westerlund
Sector 410Sgt. J. DeLaCruz
Sector 420Sgt. K. Gamble
Sector 430
Sgt. W. Rodriguez
Sector 440Sgt. B. Catlett
Sector 450Sgt. L. Carranza


Second Watch - B (Bravo) and D (Delta) Elements - 7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Lt. Christopher Jaquez

Admin Sergeant:  Sgt. N. Delahoussaye
Sector 410
Sgt. S. Alvarado
Sector 420Sgt. G. Rodriguez
Sector 430
Sgt. D. Bayson
Sector 440Sgt. K. Andrews
Sector 450Sgt. Q. Clark
Relief 410
​Sgt. P. Ralson
Relief 420
​Sgt. B. Handley
​Relief 430
​Sgt. A. Hunt

Third Watch C (Charlie) and F (Foxtrot) Elements - 2:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Lt. Eric Roman

Admin Sergeant:
​Sgt. P. Elliott
​Sector 410
​Sgt. J. Teft
Sector 420Sgt. B. Peebles
Sector 430
Sgt. C. Timms
Sector 440Sgt. D. Martinez
Sector 450Sgt. M. Skinner
Relief 410
​Sgt. I. Gunter
​Relief 420
​Sgt. J. Turano
​Relief (Float)
​Sgt. L. Cruz

Fourth Watch - E (Echo) Elements - 8:00 p.m. - 4:00 a.m.
Lt. Brian Lamberson

​Admin Sergeant
​Sgt. D. Westerlund
Sector 410
Sgt. S. Cardenas
Sector 430
Sgt. J. Guerrero
Sector 440
Sector 450
Sgt. R. Ridley
​Sector Relief
​Sgt. R. Harris
Sector Relief​

Southwest Division Maps (click for detailed sector maps)