Command Staff and Administration

4230 W Illinois ave.
Dallas, Texas 75211


Paulette Richardson

Major
214-670-0594
paulette.richardson@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

John Neal

Administrative Sergeant & Training/FTO Sgt.
 214-670-0591
john.neal@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Christopher Jaquez

Patrol Lieutenant
1st Watch
214-671-0674
christopher.jaquez@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Michael Lambert


NPO Sergeant
 214-670-6792
michael.lambert@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Ben Nabors

Patrol Lieutenant
2nd Watch
214-670-6790
ben.nabors@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Shayla Johnson

Adminstrative Sergeant
First Watch
214-670-7470
shayla.johnson@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Juan Salas

Patrol Lieutenant
3rd Watch
214-671-0266
juan.salas@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Tammy Huel

Administrative Sergeant
Second Watch
214-670-7470
tammy.huel@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Vincent Weddington

Patrol Lieutenant
Community Engagement Unit
214-671-0685
vincent.weddington@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Phillip Elliott

Administrative Sergeant
Third Watch
214-670-7470
phillip.elliott@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
 

Albert Martinez

Deputy Chief
214-670-7465
albert.martinez@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us ​​ ​​​​​​​​​