Command Staff and Administration

4230 W Illinois ave.
Dallas, Texas 75211


Charles Young

Major
214-670-0594
charles.young@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Saint T. Nelson

Administrative Sergeant & Training/FTO Sgt.
 214-670-0591
saint.nelson@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Christopher Jaquez

Patrol Lieutenant
 2nd Watch
214-671-0674
christopher.jaquez@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Michael Lambert


NPO Sergeant
 214-670-6792
michael.lambert@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Patrol Lieutenant
2nd Watch
214-670-6790
Adminstrative Sergeant
First Watch
214-670-7470
Patrol Lieutenant
3rd Watch
214-671-0266

Deborah Hughbanks

Administrative Sergeant
Second Watch
214-670-7470
deborah.hughbanks@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

 
 
 

Phillip Elliott

Administrative Sergeant
Third Watch
214-670-7470
phillip.elliott@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
 ​