Property Unit Property Unit Intro
Love Field Unit Love Field Unit Intro

Command Staff and Administration


4230 W Illinois ave.
Dallas, Texas 75211

Cadena
Santos Cadena
Deputy Chief
214-670-7465
santos.cadena@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us


William Marks
Major
214-670-0594
william.marks@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us


D. Gallegos
Patrol Lieutenant
First Watch
214-671-0674
daniel.gallegos@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us


Ben Nabors
Patrol Lieutenant
2nd Watch
214-670-6790
ben.nabors@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us


Irene Alanis
Patrol Lieutenant
3rd Watch
214-671-0266
irene.alanis@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us


Dan Carolla
Patrol Lieutenant
Community Engagement Unit
214-671-0685
daniel.carolla@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us


S. Sarmiento
Administrative Sergeant
214-670-0591
saul.sarmiento@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

John Neal
Training/FTO Sgt.
214-671-0529
john.neal@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us


Tammy Huel
Adminstrative Sergeant
First Watch
214-670-7470
tammy.huel@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us


Jon Jacob
Administrative Sergeant
Second Watch
214-670-7470
jon.jacob@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us


Phillip Elliott
Administrative Sergeant
Third Watch
214-670-7470
phillip.elliott@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us