Property Unit Property Unit Intro
Love Field Unit Love Field Unit Intro

Neighborhood Police Unit

6969 McCallum Blvd. 
Dallas, Texas, 75252
214-671-0514

The  Neighborhood  Patrol Team is a specialized group designed to be  a  liason between the  Police Department and the community. The  team assists  in  starting  community Crime  Watch  groups, attends  Crime Watch  and  Homeowner’s  Association  meetings, participates  in  community events and functions, assists  in  the resolution  of community concerns, and conducts special projects and operations. Your Neighborhood Police officers are here to help you take back your  community as well as establish  and  maintain a positive relationship with the Police Department.

Neighborhood Police Officers
 
Lt. Richard Dwyer
CEU Supervisor
214-670-7258  
 
Sgt. Israel Herrera
NPO Supervisor
214-670-7247  
 
 
Days Evenings

610's Sr. Cpl. Steve DeGroff
steven.degroff@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us      
214-671-0514

610's Sr.Cpl. Ron Morris
william.morris2@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
214-671-0514

620's Sr. Cpl. Donnie Waterson
donald.waterson@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
214-671-0514

620'sOfficer Dara Couch
dara.couch@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
214-670-0514

630's Officer Kevin Kelley
kevin.kelley@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
214-671-0514


630,s
Officer Erica King
erica.king@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
214-671-0514  

640's Sr. Cpl. John Burke
john.burke@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
214-671-0514 


640's
Officer Rocio Rodriguez
rocio.rodriguez@dpd.dallascityhall.com
214-671-0514

650'sSr. Cpl. Steve Junger
steven.junger@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
214-671-0514

650’s Officer Greg Phillips
gregory.phillips@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
214-671-0514

Multi Tenant-Special Projects
Sr. Cpl. Lindsey Allen
lindsey.allen@dpd.dallascityhall.com
214-670-1581

Crime Watch-Special Projects
Officer Mark Lutz
mark.lutz@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
214-671-0514