Property Unit Property Unit Intro
Love Field Unit Love Field Unit Intro

Command Staff and Administration


6969 McCallum Blvd.
Dallas, Texas 75252

Jesse Reyes
jesse.reyes@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Deputy Chief of Police
214-670-7261
 




Richard Dwyer
richard.dwyer@dpd.ci.tx.us
Administrative Lieutenant
214-671-0499

Allen Bull
allen.bull@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Patrol Lieutenant
First Watch
214-670-7259

Melissa McGee
melissa.mcgee@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Patrol Lieutenant
Second Watch
214-670-7260

Eric Webb
eric.webb@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Patrol Lieutenant
Third Watch
214-670-7241

Mike Nonnenmacher
michael.nonnenmacher@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
FTO Sergeant
214-670-6390
James Chandler
james.chandler@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Administrative Sergeant
214-670-7262

Greg Neal
greg.neal@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Administrative Sergeant
First Watch Patrol
214-670-7253

Brian McGuire
brian.mcguire@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Administrative Sergeant
Second Watch Patrol
214-670-7253

Lynn Hensley
lynn.hensley@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Administrative Sergeant
Third Watch Patrol
214-670-7253

Elaine McDaniel
Janet.mcdaniel@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Community Engagement Lieutenant
Neighborhood Policing Team
Deployment Team
Crime Reduction Team
214-670-7258

Administrative Front Desk
214-670-7253