Property Unit Property Unit Intro
Love Field Unit Love Field Unit Intro

Command Staff and Administration


6969 McCallum Blvd.
Dallas, Texas 75252

Deputy Chief Rick Watson
North Central Division Commander
6969 McCallum Blvd.
Dallas, Texas 75252
214-670-7253
rick.watson@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Drayson Robertson
d.roberston@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Major
214-670-7253

Allen Bull
allen.bull@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Patrol Lieutenant
First Watch
214-670-7259

Tim Jeffress
t.jeffress@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Patrol Lieutenant
Second Watch
214-670-7253

Carrie Wise
carrie.wise@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Patrol Lieutenant
Third Watch
214-670-7253

Mike Nonnenmacher
michael.nonnenmacher@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
FTO Sergeant
214-670-6390
Larry Smith
lawrence.smith@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Administrative Sergeant
214-671-0260

Thomas Gassert
thomas.gassert@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Administrative Sergeant
First Watch Patrol
214-670-7253

Lynn Hensley
lynn.hensley@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Administrative Sergeant
Second Watch Patrol
214-670-7253

Wanda West
wanda.west@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Administrative Sergeant
Third Watch Patrol
214-670-7253

Edwin Ruiz-Diaz
edwin.ruiz-diaz@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Community Engagement Lieutenant
Neighborhood Policing Team
Deployment Team
Crime Reduction Team
214-670-7253

Administrative Front Desk
214-670-7253