Content Editor ‭[3]‬

Southwest Patrol Division | Investigative Team Members

Nabors, Ben           

Investigative Lieutenant

 

                                   

214-670-0566
ben.nabors@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Munoz, Rocio

                    
Investigative Sergeant
214-670-1946
rocio.munoz@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Adams, Darius                   
Detective
214-671-0631
darius.adams@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Avila, Benustiano 
Detective
214-671-0550
benustiano.avila@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Bailey, Juli

                    
Detective
214-671-0522
juli.bailey@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Carter, Ira 
Detective
214-671-0633
ira.carter@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Edwards, Marilyn 
Detective
214-671-0548
marilyn.edwards@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Ridley, Celya 
Detective
214-671-0630
celya.ridley@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us