Neighborhood Police Team

The  Neighborhood  Patrol Team is a specialized group designed to be  a  liason between the  Police Department and the community. The  team assists  in  starting  community Crime  Watch  groups, attends  Crime Watch  and  Homeowner's  Association  meetings, participates  in  community events and functions, assists  in  the resolution  of community concerns, and conducts special projects and operations. Your Neighborhood Police officers are here to help you take back your  community as well as establish  and  maintain a positive relationship with the Police Department.

 

Dallas Police Department
South Central Division Neighborhood Police Officers

Unit Lieutenant

David I. Jones
(214) 671-4585
david.jones1@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Unit Supervisor

Michelle W. Thomas, #6804
(214) 671-4532
michelle.thomas@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Convenience Store Coordinator

Senior Corporal Pearl McDowell #5229
(214) 671-4597 / (214) 952-5646
pearl.mcdowell@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

 

ADMINSTRATIVE (OFFICE)

Officer  Perry Richardson #6649
(214) 671-4524 
perry.richardson@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
 

No Days Evenings
710s Sr. Cpl. Orlandus Bronner #10298
 (214) 671-4527 / (214) 952-5775
 orlandus.bronner@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Evenings:

Officer Angela Williams # #10053

214-670-6739 / 214-347-1697

angela.williams3@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us 

720s Sr. Cpl. Calvin Cross #8652
(214) 671-4526 / (214) 952- 5776
calvin.cross@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Sr. Cpl. Jerry Jernigan #7979
(214) 671-4528 / Cell (214) 952-5835
jerry.jernigan@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Evenings:
Sr. Cpl. Jerry Jernigan #7979
(214) 671-4528 / Cell (214) 952-5835
jerry.jernigan@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
730s Sr. Cpl. Lovy Page #6941
(214)-671-4530 / (214) 952-5794
lovy.page@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Sr. Cpl. Gerald Dickens#7958
(214) 671-4577 / (214) 952-6401
gerald.dickens@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Evenings: Sr. Cpl. Gerald Dickens #7958
(214) 671-4577 /(214) 952-6401
gerald.dickens@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us  
Officer Orlandus Bronner, #10298
(214) 671-4525 / (214) 998-2293
orlandus.bronner@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
740s Sr. Cpl. Kevin Green #8644
 (214) 671-4580 / (214) 952-8565
kevin.green@dallas.ci.dallas.tx.us
Senior Corporal Jackie Noel #8464
(214) 671-4590 / (214) 960-9537
jackie.noel@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us   
 Evenings: Officer Richard Valencia #10780
 (214) 671-4527 / 214-952-5775
richard.valencia@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Officer Tommie Runnels, #8245
(214) 671-4525 / (214) 998-3484
tommie.runnels@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
750's:
Sr. Cpl. Pearl McDowell #5229
 (214) 671-4597 / (214) 952-5646 
pearl.mcdowell@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Evenings:                                       Sr. Cpl. Jackie Noel #8464 

                                                          (214) 671-4590 / (214) 960-9537

                                                          jackie.noel@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Contact

Dallas Police Department
SouthCentral Division
1999 E. Camp Wisdom Rd
Dallas, TX 75241
Tel 214-671-4500
SouthCentral Division Commander
South Patrol          Deputy Chief            Albert Martinez          214-670-7470            

Community Engagement Unit
214-671-4500
Facebook